Seminars and Conferences

Up-skilling the people that drive success in your school is a pre-requisite to success.

CES convenes specialised seminars and conferences for schools throughout New Zealand including:

  • Office administration
  • School management
  • School property management

CES manages specialised seminars for schools throughout New Zealand including office administration conferences and school property managers’ conferences in Auckland, Wellington and Christchurch. We also run specialist seminars for art teachers’ support staff. Seminars and conferences are hosted by Wayne Jamieson, General Manager. Contact: wayne@cessl.org.nz

Register Online

Conferences coming up

Programmes for 2021

South Island

School Property Manager’s Conference

Thursday 2nd September

Brochure

South Island

School Administrator’s Conference

Thursday 5th August

Brochure

Hamilton

School Property Manager’s Conference

Thursday 8th July

Brochure

Lower North Island

School Administrator’s Conference

Thursday 19th August

 

Brochure

Auckland

ASC School Administrator’s Conference

Thursday 9th September

Brochure

Auckland

School Property Manager’s Conference

Thursday 26th August

Brochure

Seminars coming up

Christchurch

Metrotest Electrical Competency Training

Tuesday, 30th March 2021

Brochure

Wellington

Metrotest Electrical Competency Training

Wednesday, 24th March 2021

Brochure

Auckland

Metrotest Electrical Competency Training

Thursday, 25th March 2021

Brochure

Christchurch

The Privacy Act 2020: an update for schools

Thursday, 8th April 2021

Brochure

    Online Registration Form

    Fill in the form below to register for one of our Conferences/Seminars.

    Workshop Choices

    (Note: number of Workshops available is dependent on Conference)

    Your details

    Yes?No?
    YesNo

    YesNo